We see challenges as opportunities

treuvision team small 2

We see challenges as opportunities

treuvision team small 2

Bringing different strengths to the table and growing together

Digitalisation is changing the processes, tasks, and customer requirements that every accountant has to handle. We see this challenge as an opportunity and want to shape the future of the accounting industry together.

These days, as well as working precisely and reliably, it’s particularly important for us to develop simple solutions from complex situations that allow us to open up new perspectives for our clients and revolutionise the way they look at their finances.

Digitalisation is changing the processes, tasks, and customer requirements that every accountant has to handle. We see this challenge as an opportunity and want to shape the future of the accounting industry together.

These days, as well as working precisely and reliably, it’s particularly important for us to develop simple solutions from complex situations that allow us to open up new perspectives for our clients and revolutionise the way they look at their finances.

Devider Desktop 2
seperator-mob.svg
Devider Desktop 3
seperator-mob.svg

Teaching and Publications

Passing on knowledge is an integral part of what we do

We don’t just work hard for our clients—we also help the next generation of accountants blaze a trail into the future. That’s why we’re involved in teaching young talent in our roles as lecturers and specialist authors at the Swiss Accountancy School (STS). Our publications are considered standard texts in the fields of accounting, financial management, and auditing in Switzerland.

We don’t just work hard for our clients—we also help the next generation of accountants blaze a trail into the future. That’s why we’re involved in teaching young talent in our roles as lecturers and specialist authors at the Swiss Accountancy School (STS). Our publications are considered standard texts in the fields of accounting, financial management, and auditing in Switzerland.

Take the next step and grow with us!

We’re looking for dedicated individuals with a fascination for finance and modern technology. No matter whether you’re a Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management, an Accountant, a Certified Accounting Expert, or a graduate of a university of applied sciences, we’d love to hear from people who get excited about innovative, practical, top-quality solutions for the finance function every single day. In short: passionate people who’ll give their all to make sure our clients succeed.

Herausforderungen sind für uns Möglichkeiten

Treuhänder - Treuvision Team

Herausforderungen sind für uns Möglichkeiten

Treuhänder - Treuvision Team

Unterschiedliche Stärken einbringen und gemeinsam wachsen

Die Digitalisierung verändert die Prozesse, Aufgaben und Kundenwünsche eines jeden Treuhänders. Wir begreifen diese Herausforderung als Chance und wollen gemeinsam die Zukunft der Treuhandbranche gestalten.

Denn heute geht es neben einer präzisen und zuverlässigen Arbeitsweise besonders darum, aus komplexen Sachverhalten, einfache Lösungen zu entwickeln, mit denen wir unseren Kunden neue Perspektiven eröffnen und den Blick auf ihre Finanzen revolutionieren.

Die Digitalisierung verändert die Prozesse, Aufgaben und Kundenwünsche eines jeden Treuhänders. Wir begreifen diese Herausforderung als Chance und wollen gemeinsam die Zukunft der Treuhandbranche gestalten.

Denn heute geht es neben einer präzisen und zuverlässigen Arbeitsweise besonders darum, aus komplexen Sachverhalten, einfache Lösungen zu entwickeln, mit denen wir unseren Kunden neue Perspektiven eröffnen und den Blick auf ihre Finanzen revolutionieren.

seperator-mob.svg
seperator-mob.svg

Publikationen und Lehre

Wissen weitergeben gehört für uns dazu

Wir legen uns nicht nur für unsere Kunden ins Zeug, sondern helfen auch der nächsten Generation Treuhänder dabei, den Weg in die Zukunft zu bestreiten. So sind wir als Dozenten bei der Schweizerischen Treuhänder-Schule für den Nachwuchs als Referenten und Fachautoren engagiert. Unsere Publikationen gelten in der Schweiz als Standardwerk in den Bereichen Rechnungslegung, Finanzmanagement und Revision.
Wir legen uns nicht nur für unsere Kunden ins Zeug, sondern helfen auch der nächsten Generation Treuhänder dabei, den Weg in die Zukunft zu bestreiten. So sind wir als Dozenten bei der Schweizerischen Treuhänder-Schule für den Nachwuchs als Referenten und Fachautoren engagiert. Unsere Publikationen gelten in der Schweiz als Standardwerk in den Bereichen Rechnungslegung, Finanzmanagement und Revision.

Gehen Sie den nächsten Schritt und wachsen Sie mit uns!

Wir sind auf der Suche nach engagierten Personen mit Leidenschaft fürs Finanzwesen und für moderne Technologien. Ob Fachmann/-frau in Finanz- und Rechnungswesen, Treuhänder/in, Dipl. Treuhandexperte/in oder Fachhochschulabsolventen/innen: Menschen, die sich jeden Tag aufs Neue für innovative, praxisnahe und qualitativ hochwertige Lösungen in der Finanzfunktion begeistern. Menschen, die mit Leidenschaft alles daran setzen, dass unsere Kunden erfolgreich sind.